RSS Feed

Photo Challenge – Carry On (My Wayward Son)

17. A Picture of something that has made a major impact on your life recently.

Image

This is a picture of a winglet, they help reduce fuel costs by up to 2% per flight. It saves us, the company, a lot of dollars and reduces our environmental impact.
Just a few weeks ago, I was hired on, and I could not be more excited. It’s a great company with great people and I’m really looking forward to growing with the company.

Day 18 – A picture of your biggest insecurity.

Image

This was taken a few years ago. I was worried then, as I am now,
about how my body looks. I struggle with my body-type, and I rarely feel good about my body.  Also, man, my room was messy… I did like having all those windows though, made it bright and airy in the small space.

 

Leave a Reply

