RSS Feed

Photo Challenege – Part Three

Whoo, it’s been a while since I carried on with this challenge. I should be going to bed, but I’ll post this and then go to bed.

Picture 8 – A photograph that makes you laugh

I read LOLcats. They are sometimes funny. Sometimes not funny. Sometimes they make me “AAAAWWWWWWWWW” with ridiculous amounts of adorable.  If  you don’t know what a Lolcat is, look above. And then Google it. (They also have Loldogs, which usually make me have gratuitous amounts of “d’awwww”)

Picture 9 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most
I really want to know what happened to that sweater, I REALLY liked it.
Yes, me. I have gotten me through most of my shit. I’ve had help from my friends and family along the way, but I’ve never had a “go to” that’s been there for me, every time no exceptions. Mum and I were not particularly close, Daddy and I had a couple good talks, same with Dustin. Emily was amasing, but we don’t talk anymore.  Aunty Rosie is also incredible, and she’s becoming that person for me. But I’ve already tried to deal with my problems myself before bringing them to others.

Picture 10 – A person you do the strangest things with

(Dammit. The picture I want to use won’t work. Drat)Courteney, Emily and I. Us Three Chicks, mang. (We wrote a song. A Parody of Stacey’s Mom. We Are More Awesome Than You Can Imagine.)
Court and Em were my BFFs in high school. Together, we all did some pretty messed up things. But Emily and I were cohorts in crime and we did some crazy things. The picture I wanted to post was taken on a scary island (We called it “Hell Island”) somewhere in the Sidney water-area, with some sort of meth-lab shack on it… That was a crazy roadtrip/party thing. We did not plan on ending up on an abandoned island that night. At All. But we survived!

Picture 11 – A picture of something you hateThis, my friends, is Campfire smoke. I Really Hate it when I get smoke in my eyes. It’s the perfect way to ruin a campsong.  A coughing fit and tears.  I also hate cigarette smoke, especially when it’s the 3 smokers walking in front of me at school or on the sidewalk and all I get in my precious air is acrid, gross, smelly smoke. Ugh.

I think that’s it for tonight. I have to be out of the house earlier tomorrow to try to not miss the start of my lecture. Again. Though with three lectures left, is it really worth changing my routine?

Leave a Reply

